sterlosa.blogg.se

I want to print and frame my digital drawing inkscape
I want to print and frame my digital drawing inkscape








i want to print and frame my digital drawing inkscape

When I purchased the software, I was impressed with one of the selling points being the fact that by converting any image file to a scalable vector graphic (SVG) format, you can then use your Cricut and SCAL software to cut it out. I’ve mentioned the Sure Cuts A Lot software quite a few times before (see the post here for another great project idea using your bug). Today I’m going to show you how to kick things up a notch by cutting out the same silhouettes you created with your Cricut!

i want to print and frame my digital drawing inkscape

Before we get started today, it might be a good idea to take a refresher and read yesterday’s post about how to use your Photoshop Elements software to transform a humdrum photo into a snazzy silhouette.










I want to print and frame my digital drawing inkscape